Choosense device comparison XREAL One Pro vs. VITURE Luma Pro https://choosense.com/compare/viture-luma-pro-vs-xreal-one-pro/ Manufacturer specifications. No hands-on test, live prices or performance score. Full comparison: all rows are included, regardless of the on-page differences filter. Not verified means unconfirmed, not absent. Matching descriptions do not establish identical behavior. Field-of-view values without an axis are not normalized measurements. Resolution and refresh rates do not establish image quality. Display technology XREAL One Pro: Micro-OLED [Source: https://tutorials.xreal.com/docs/glasses/one-series/spec/] VITURE Luma Pro: Micro-OLED [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] Display resolution XREAL One Pro: 1920 × 1080 pixels per eye [Source: https://docs.xreal.com/XREALDevices/XREAL%20Glasses] VITURE Luma Pro: 1200p display; 1920 × 1200 2D output [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] Field of view XREAL One Pro: 57° advertised; axis not specified in cited specifications [Source: https://tutorials.xreal.com/docs/glasses/one-series/spec/] VITURE Luma Pro: 52° advertised; axis not specified in cited specifications [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] Refresh rate XREAL One Pro: Up to 120 Hz; source and mode dependent [Source: https://tutorials.xreal.com/docs/glasses/one-series/spec/] VITURE Luma Pro: Up to 120 Hz; source and mode dependent [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] Screen anchoring XREAL One Pro: 3DoF screen anchoring processed in the glasses [Source: https://tutorials.xreal.com/docs/glasses/one-series/spec/] VITURE Luma Pro: 3DoF via SpaceWalker; platform and accessory requirements apply [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] Connection XREAL One Pro: USB-C source with DisplayPort video output [Source: https://www.xreal.com/one-pro] VITURE Luma Pro: USB-C DisplayPort source via included magnetic connector cable [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] Frame / IPD options XREAL One Pro: Two IPD sizes: 57–66 mm or 66–75 mm [Source: https://www.xreal.com/one-pro] VITURE Luma Pro: Regular IPD 58–70 mm; Large 62–74 mm [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] Lens shading XREAL One Pro: Electrochromic lens shading [Source: https://tutorials.xreal.com/docs/glasses/one-series/spec/] VITURE Luma Pro: Electrochromic lens shading [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] XREAL One Pro — checked 2026-10-10 - Confirm DisplayPort output on the exact phone, computer or handheld model; USB-C shape alone is insufficient. - Check frame size, required adapters and prescription options before ordering. XREAL One series specifications — https://tutorials.xreal.com/docs/glasses/one-series/spec/ (checked 2026-10-10) XREAL One Pro product page — https://www.xreal.com/one-pro (checked 2026-10-10) XREAL device specifications — https://docs.xreal.com/XREALDevices/XREAL%20Glasses (checked 2026-10-10) https://choosense.com/devices/xreal-one-pro/ VITURE Luma Pro — checked 2026-10-10 - Check the current SpaceWalker requirements for your operating system; iOS spatial modes can require an adapter. - Compare the full connection cost and current offer terms. Earlier sale coverage is dated, not a live price. VITURE Luma Pro product page and compatibility details — https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses (checked 2026-10-10) https://choosense.com/devices/viture-luma-pro/ Start a cost plan for these models: https://choosense.com/setup-planner/?a=xreal-one-pro&b=viture-luma-pro No affiliate links or paid placement.