Choosense device comparison VITURE Luma Pro vs. VITURE Luma https://choosense.com/compare/viture-luma-vs-viture-luma-pro/ Manufacturer specifications. No hands-on test, live prices or performance score. Full comparison: all rows are included, regardless of the on-page differences filter. Not verified means unconfirmed, not absent. Matching descriptions do not establish identical behavior. Field-of-view values without an axis are not normalized measurements. Resolution and refresh rates do not establish image quality. Display technology VITURE Luma Pro: Micro-OLED [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] VITURE Luma: Micro-OLED [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-xr-glasses] Display resolution VITURE Luma Pro: 1200p display; 1920 × 1200 2D output [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] VITURE Luma: 1200p display [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-xr-glasses] Field of view VITURE Luma Pro: 52° advertised; axis not specified in cited specifications [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] VITURE Luma: 50° advertised; axis not specified in cited specifications [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-xr-glasses] Refresh rate VITURE Luma Pro: Up to 120 Hz; source and mode dependent [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] VITURE Luma: Up to 120 Hz; source and mode dependent [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-xr-glasses] Screen anchoring VITURE Luma Pro: 3DoF via SpaceWalker; platform and accessory requirements apply [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] VITURE Luma: 3DoF via SpaceWalker; platform and accessory requirements apply [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-xr-glasses] Connection VITURE Luma Pro: USB-C DisplayPort source via included magnetic connector cable [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] VITURE Luma: Direct USB-C connection to a compatible video-output source [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-xr-glasses] Frame / IPD options VITURE Luma Pro: Regular IPD 58–70 mm; Large 62–74 mm [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] VITURE Luma: Regular frame; advertised IPD range 56–72 mm [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-xr-glasses] Lens shading VITURE Luma Pro: Electrochromic lens shading [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses] VITURE Luma: Electrochromic lens shading [Source: https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-xr-glasses] VITURE Luma Pro — checked 2026-10-10 - Check the current SpaceWalker requirements for your operating system; iOS spatial modes can require an adapter. - Compare the full connection cost and current offer terms. Earlier sale coverage is dated, not a live price. VITURE Luma Pro product page and compatibility details — https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-pro-xr-glasses (checked 2026-10-10) https://choosense.com/devices/viture-luma-pro/ VITURE Luma — checked 2026-10-10 - Check DisplayPort output on your source device and the current SpaceWalker requirements for your operating system. - Budget for any required adapters, fit accessories and return costs. Older sale coverage is a dated reference. VITURE Luma product specifications and compatibility — https://www.viture.com/product/viture-luma-xr-glasses (checked 2026-10-10) https://choosense.com/devices/viture-luma/ Start a cost plan for these models: https://choosense.com/setup-planner/?a=viture-luma-pro&b=viture-luma No affiliate links or paid placement.